In the Garden · Snapshots · Travel/Places

More Pics from the Arboretum

Not much time to write today.  So I hope you will enjoy a few more pictures from the Arboretum trip.

The collection of coleus was amazing -- huge mounds of color and texture.
The collection of coleus was amazing -- huge mounds of color and texture.
100_2373
I think was inside the children's garden area -- lots of color inspiration.
100_2368
Variety in one pot -- succulent, trailers, flowers -- lovely!
100_2372
I love the colors of these impatiens.

I'll leave you with the fish pond. There's a shaded bench just out of sight on the left that makes this one of the most peaceful places in the center gardens.
I'll leave you with the fish pond. There's a shaded bench just out of sight on the left that makes this one of the most peaceful places in the center gardens.

Enjoy your day!

♥ J

