TUSAL

May TUSAL Update

Here’s my TUSAL (Totally Useless Stitch-Along) update for May.  The new moon was on May 14th, so I’m a few days late.

In my little ort jar this month are . . .

. . . green, brown and white threads from Gardening Welcome.

. . . a small scrap of purple left from weaving in the ends on the Calais Shawl.

. . . chocolate, thyme and nutmeg threads from A-Z & Between.  I started this a couple of weeks ago and haven’t show it to you yet.

. . . red, white, and green threads from Christmas Patchwork.  Lots of red threads due to lots of frogging on Santa’s coat.

Wow, I’ve just realized how many updates and pictures I haven’t shared.  Soon, really soon, I promise   🙂

I enjoy seeing all the colors mix and mingle in the ort jar.  If you’d like to join in the TUSAL fun, you’ll find a link in the sidebar.

I’m still catching up on my blog reading today.  Thanks so much for visiting me!

One thought on “May TUSAL Update

  1. Wonder whether this will work….from the looks of your jar, you did accomplish some stitching this month. I’m very far behind on my Christmas SAL…..

    Like

Comments are closed.