Stitching · TUSAL

February ♥ TUSAL ♥ Update

Happy February, friends!

Punsxutawney Phil predicts spring is near!  I’m really hoping Phil’s right ’cause I’m tired of winter.  Come on Spring!

Today is February’s new moon and time for a Totally Useless Stitch-A-Long (TUSAL) update.

Hartley B. Mine shares my little TUSAL jar today.  Inside are lots of threads from 15 starts for the Crazy January Challenge.  I don’t know if I’ve ever had so many orts in January.  There’s also a few yarn scraps from the crochet squares for the Block-A-Month CAL and the Mystery 220 January colorwork mitten.

Hartley is also sharing my first ‘Crazy’ finish, framed just in time to join the TUSAL jar on the shelf in the craft room.   I’ve been so distracted by the ‘mystery’ knitting lately.   I need to step it up if I want to finish all 15  cross-stitch starts.

The Totally Useless Stitch-A-Long is sponsored by Sharon at It’s Daffycat.  You can follow the link in the sidebar to a list of all the participants.  I’m heading over a little later to see how everyone is doing.

If you’re in the middle of the huge snowstorm, stay safe and warm.  And everyone — Enjoy your day!

Thanks for stopping by my little blog today.  I always enjoy and appreciate your visits and comments!!


3 thoughts on “February ♥ TUSAL ♥ Update

Comments are closed.