TUSAL

May TUSAL Update

Happy Tuesday!  A new moon means a new TUSAL update.  Gee, the last month seemed to just fly by.

Part of the TUSAL fun is looking back at your work for the past month.  The green flower cup is holding orts from Crazy Challenge pieces (Tea in the Garden and March ~ the Potting Bench), DH’s Storm socks, the Buttercup top, Mystery 220’s Bronte’s Mitts, 4 squares from the Block-a-Month CAL and the Striped Scarf finish.  Phew!  I’ve been a busy little bee.

The little cup has been dumped into the TUSAL jar and I’ll be able to enjoy all the pretty colors for another month.

~ ~ <> ~ ~ ~ <> ~ ~ ~ <> ~ ~ 

Some aggressive weeding in the garden last week has done a real number on my shoulder.  I’m so out of shape!  I’ve not felt like blogging much, but I do have lots of odds and ends to share very soon.  And I’ve been keeping the Photo Blog pretty much up to date.  Take a minute to see what going on over there, if you’d like.

Thanks for stopping by and enjoy the rest of your day!

2 thoughts on “May TUSAL Update

  1. Still working on my Valentine shawl; it’s about half done as are several pairs of socks. I seem to have SSS really bad!

    Like

Comments are closed.