TUSAL

March 2012 Ort Report

Yesterday was March’s new moon.  That means it’s time for the TUSAL update.

Inside the little cup are . . .

. . . scraps from afghan blocks and Elementary Watson Socks,

. . . yarn and thread scraps from a knitted bunny (still a WIP), and

. . . threads from February’s My Little Heart SAL.  I just realized that I had never shared this one.  These little pieces are so easy and such fun to stitch.  I’m still trying to decide on how to finish these.

More information about the Totally Useless Stitch-A-Long (TUSAL) can be found here.  April’s new moon and TUSAL report will be April 21.  I’ll try to be on time next month     🙂

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Thanks for visiting today.  Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “March 2012 Ort Report

Comments are closed.