Art Journaling · Journal 52 · The Documented Life Project

Happy Spring!

I am so desperate for the end of the winter cold that I’m ignoring the forecast for next week and enjoying this lovely first day of spring.

To celebrate, I thought I might share a few “spring-y” pages from the art journals.

DLP Week 12
The Documented Life Project :: Week 12
Cut up a magazine – add!
Can you tell that spring was on my mind today?
DLP Week 11
The Documented Life Project :: Week 11
Draw, photograph or collage a bird onto your page.
Life is a song, love is the music.
J ournal 52 Week 3
Journal 52 :: Week 3
You Make Me Smile

Happy Spring, friends!

♥   Janet
12 thoughts on “Happy Spring!

    1. Thanks so much. I found two pinwheels in the magazine and I saved one for another page. I’d love to have a couple in the gardens out back. 🙂

      Like

  1. As usual -simply inspirational pages Janet 🙂

    And yes, the weather may be saying otherwise, but these are wonderful images that sing Spring in the heart and soul – just what is needed – so thanks for sharing 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.