Knitting

Almost an FO

Hooray for Friday!  This is the last Friday in June.  Where has the month gone?  I promised to share Trillian today.  The knitting is completed.  All that’s left is the soak, block and weaving in ends.  None of that happened this week.

I thought I’d just give you a peek at the almost finished Trillian and do a proper FO post next week.

Trillian just needs a good blocking to be finished.
Trillian just needs a good blocking to be finished.

You can see the progression of colors in the photo, from rose to almost white.  I can’t wait for you to see it all cleaned up.

*** *** *** *** ***

Your visits, comments and likes are always so much appreciated.  Thank you!

Enjoy your weekend!

♥  Janet
7 thoughts on “Almost an FO

  1. Although not completely finished – always the fiddly bits at the end that seem to take forever, this is a wonderful piece! I can’t wait to see it all snazzy finished Janet, but nonetheless, as it sits here, it is lovely. I’m sure you’ll be enjoying this for time to come. 🙂

    Have a great weekend 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.