Art Journaling · ICAD

FO Friday ~ ICAD 2014

Happy Friday and an enthusiastic Welcome to August!

Day 61 ~ Celebrate
Day 61 ~ Celebrate

The Index-Card-A-Day challenge ended yesterday and I was able to complete a card each day.  That’s 61 days of art on a 3X5 index card.

ICAD 2014 ~ 61 completed cards

What fun!  A huge ♥ THANK YOU ♥ to Tammy @ Daisy Yellow for sponsoring the challenge, providing prompts, inspiration and motivation.  Here are the  31 cards for July.

July's Cards
July’s Cards

The whole collection (a photo for each card) can be found here or by clicking the link in the top menu bar.   There’s still a link for last year’s cards as well.

I thoroughly enjoy this challenge, learn much from my work, and am so inspired by other talented people who participate.  ♥ THANK YOU ♥ to all of you who’ve stopped by and left such sweet comments.  I love being able to share with you and appreciate your feedback.

I found myself a bit at loose ends this morning when there was no ICAD to think about.  Tammy started a new, free, weekly workshop today — here.  And I’m really fascinated by this meme and may join along.  So much to try and learn and . . . so little time.      🙂

Enjoy your weekend!

♥  Janet
6 thoughts on “FO Friday ~ ICAD 2014

Comments are closed.