Knitting

WIP Wednesday

Happy Wednesday!  It has been a beautiful day here, even if I did have to do grocery shopping.  On the up side, Hobby Lobby is in the same center.     🙂

DSCN2613

 

My sock needles never seem to get a rest.  ~J’s~ socks are finished, just in time to meet my Socktober goal.  I’ve started a new pair for me and I love the stripes.  Another new cast-on is the Inspira Cowl.  It’s been on my list for such a long time and I discovered the perfect yarn was in my stash.  I’m really enjoying it too.

Thanks for stopping by.  Hope you’re having a good week.

♥   Janet

8 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday

  1. Nice work, Janet. What was your Socktober goal? Somehow I missed seeing that. Your little owl sure is cute! What is the pattern?

    Like

Comments are closed.