Knitting

FO Friday ~ Inspira Cowl

Let’s hear it for Friday — Hooray!  I hope you’ve had a good week.  Not that mine’s been bad, but I am ready for the weekend.  And I’m pretty pleased to have a finished project to share.

1-DSCN2660

Pattern  ::  Inspira Cowl by graphica
Yarn  ::  Lion Brand Amazing, olive medley and vineyard colorways
Needles  ::  US 10 (6.5 mm), US 9 (5.5 mm), US 8 (5 mm), US 6 (4 mm)

This pattern really is inspired.  The cowl is knit in the round using two colorways in corrugated ribbing.  Three variations are provided in the pattern.  The Amazing yarns’ long color changes make it look much more involved than it really is.  I L♥VE it.

1-1-foinspiracowl11

The fit right now is just a bit tighter than I’d like.  I’m hoping a little spa soak and stretch will even that out.  I definitely recommend this pattern.

‹ … › … ‹ … › … ‹ … ›

Thank you for stopping by today.  Enjoy your weekend!

♥   Janet

13 thoughts on “FO Friday ~ Inspira Cowl

Comments are closed.