Ponderings/Life

Welcome 2015

 According to the Chinese Zodiac, this is the Year of the Sheep.  Over the past few years, I’ve developed quite a fondness for sheep.  I love the sweet lamb faces and, of course, their lovely wools.  There’s a shelf in the craft room to hold my growing collection of sheep, and a couple have escaped into the family room as well.  Two from my collection are in the photo above.  I’m ready for a new year of knitting, spinning, art and journaling.  How about you?

My wish for you, friends, is health and happiness in this new year!

♥  Janet

6 thoughts on “Welcome 2015

  1. Bring on the year of the sheep. I’m ready, too!
    I need to get back to spinning and I can’t wait to get outside again and play with my fleeces. One of them is going to get a dye job come spring. I’m in the mood for color.

    Like

Comments are closed.