Ponderings/Life

Weekend Photos

This weekend . . .

cardinal
enjoying the brilliant cardinal colors
frosty morning walk
a frosty morning walk
browsing favorite antique malls
browsing favorite antique malls
weekend drive
scenic drive in the country looking for hawks
stopping to pick up donuts (not this giant, but I had to have a photo)
stopping to pick up donuts (not this giant, but I had to have a photo)
knitting baby booties
knitting baby booties
art journal pages in progress
art journal pages in progress

We enjoyed our three-day weekend.  How was yours?

♥  Janet

 

 

8 thoughts on “Weekend Photos

  1. Hi Janet,

    Love that cardinal photo! For some reason I can’t follow you on Bloglovin anymore? I tried clicking on your Follow Me button and get an error message and when I click on your blog in bloglovin it says no new posts which isn’t true. Weird!

    Like

    1. I’ve been having some trouble with Bloglovin too, Judy. It doesn’t always show unread posts until I refresh the page. Not sure what’s going on, but thanks for staying with me.

      Like

Comments are closed.