Knitting

Stash Dash 2015 Update

Hooray for Friday!  It seems summer has arrived early, hot and humid all week.  We’ve had some serious thunderstorms and yesterday’s showered hail as well.  I’m hoping Mother Nature gets it all out of her system before the actual summer season begins.  I can hope.

~ • ~ • ~ • ~ • ~ • ~

We’re closing in on the first month of Stash Dash and I’ve finished several projects totaling almost 1000 meters.

Screen shot 2015-06-19 at 8.29.57 AM

Boxy should add around 1200 meters and I have high hopes for Tour de Fleece.

~ • ~ • ~ • ~ • ~ • ~

Enjoy your weekend!

~  Janet

4 thoughts on “Stash Dash 2015 Update

  1. I just finished stockinette haruni, at about 850 meters. The pic is up on my blog. A good start for stash dash 2015. So happy I saw your post about, since I was eager to participate.

    Like

    1. The colorful ruffle is a baby tutu for the little Cricket. Looking back, it looks like I never did a FO post. I’ll have to do that soon.

      Like

  2. I’ll be your stash dash cheerleader with pom poms and all. Maybe I’ll jump up high ?? love your enthusiasm and boxy will definitely add yardage!!

    Like

Comments are closed.