ICAD

ICAD 2015 ~ Week 7

Only two weeks remaining in the ICAD challenge at Daisy Yellow.  Here are last week’s cards.

1-DSCN3536

Day 43  ::  prompt – definition  ::  Who wouldn’t smile back at that face?

2-DSCN3537

Day 44  ::  prompt – focus or blur

3-DSCN3538

Day 45  ::  prompt – Saturday Night Live  ::  My Saturday nights are a time to relax with my knitting.

4-DSCN3539

Day 46  ::  prompt – album cover  ::  I decided to do the cover of a photo album.

5-DSCN3540

Day 47  ::  prompt – fashion  ::  So many fun layers on this one.

6-DSCN3541

Day 48  ::  prompt – disco

7-DSCN3542

Day 49  ::  prompt – black and white  ::  I love all the layers and the tiny pop of color in the washi tape.

⊕  ⊗  ⊕  ⊗  ⊕  ⊗  ⊕

Today’s a Rest Day for the Tour de Fleece and my ankles and hands are very grateful for a little time off.  I’m hoping to catch up on more blog reading.

Thanks for visiting.  Enjoy your day!

~  Janet

3 thoughts on “ICAD 2015 ~ Week 7

  1. I don’t know how you come up with all those ideas in such a short time. I would be staring at blank paper for a long time.
    My hands and fingers are not happy right now with all this Tour business. The lower body is hanging in there but the rest of me is ready for Paris.

    Like

Comments are closed.