ICAD

ICAD 2015 ~ Week 8

Last week’s cards from the Daisy Yellow ICAD challenge.

7-icadweek87

Day 50  ::  prompt – kimono  ::  tried my hand at origami

6-icadweek86

Da 51  ::  prompt – envelope

5-icadweek85

Day 52  ::  prompt – raindrops

4-icadweek84

Day 53  ::  prompt – garden

3-icadweek83

Day 54  ::  prompt – symmetry

2-icadweek82

Day 55  ::  prompt – France  ::  perfect prompt for the end of the Tour de France

1-icadweek81Day 56  ::  prompt – machine

I’ll be sorry to see the challenge end tomorrow.

~  Janet

 

8 thoughts on “ICAD 2015 ~ Week 8

  1. I’ve really enjoyed seeing your cards. Your assembled collages and mixed media pieces are very skillful and effective. This set are all absolute gems. I love the sweet little envelopes, the garden one and the kimono in particular. I’m very impressed with your origami skills.

    Like

Comments are closed.