Ponderings/Life · Snapshots

Weekend Snapshots

Last weekend in November.

1-IMG_2206-001

We did a bit of shopping at a local bookstore for Small Business Saturday.

3-IMG_2209-001Spent some time on the December Daily foundation pages.  I’m looking forward to documenting our holiday and the first Christmas for our Little Miss.

4-DSCN4050

There’s always some knitting time on the weekends.  A gnome/elf hat for the Little Miss was cast on and finished, using leftovers from her Christmas stocking.  I’ll have a finished project post after wash and blocking.

2-DSCN4051-001~J~ set up the Christmas tree and checked lights.

I hope you had a good weekend.

~  Janet 

5 thoughts on “Weekend Snapshots

  1. Hi Janet. The gnome hat is cute. I like how you dabble in other crafts. I’ve been seeing handpainted leaves on Pinterest; that made me think of you and your wonderful, artistic skills.

    Like

Comments are closed.