Knitting

WIP Wednesday ~ 2.3.16

Happy Wednesday!

I’ve cast on my February socks for the YOSS challenge.

1-DSCN4295

The pattern is My Cup of Tea socks by Robin Lynn.  The yarn is from Unplanned Peacock Studio.  I tried working on these last night during a very close basketball game.  The last row went a little wonky (I was paying too much attention to the game) so I set it aside to be sorted out today.

The Slip Stitch Lines socks are coming along, part way down the foot on both.  I’ll pick those up again when the February socks are finished.

How are your projects progressing?

~  Janet

11 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday ~ 2.3.16

  1. Love, love that yarn color! Now I need to check out the pattern. Tee, Hee, I think I could do 6 months just with WIP socks….that’s probably against the rules though.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.